TV Advertising

Due to the significance of investments, advertising on TV is not possible without understanding the industry specifics

The efficiency of TV advertising depends on the number of covered markets, level of coverage, frequency, timing of a clip and campaign's duration. An important factor is the activity of competitors and the correlation of the strategy with their actions

The price of advertising is conditioned by the policy of airtime sales houses. The structure of the market implies additional discounts at signing an exclusive contract with one of the sellers. A combination of various buying packages reduces the price efficiency by some 30 percent

When planning your advertising costs, confidentiality is an issue. It is clear that the media representatives, knowing the advertiser's willingness to pay $ 500 per placement, are unlikely to offer their services for $ 450

Companies, who use the services of advertising agencies, lay on the agency the responsibility for analyzing the price situation on the market, planning advertising campaigns and negotiations associated with the purchase of airtime

Advertising on TV. Ukraine

+38 [044] 209 52 27

vb@vba-group.com

Русский

Реклама на ТВ

В силу значимости инвестиций, размещение рекламы на ТВ невозможно без понимания отраслевой специфики

Эффективность телевизионной рекламы зависит от количества покрываемых рынков, уровня охвата аудитории, частоты контакта, хронометража ролика и периода кампании. Важный фактор – активность конкурентов и соотнесение стратегии с их действиями

Цена рекламы обусловлена политикой продавцов телеэфира (Sales Houses). Структура рынка предполагает дополнительные скидки при подписании эксклюзивного контракта с одним из продавцов. Совмещение различных баинговых пакетов ухудшает эффективность цены ~ 30%

При планировании расходов на рекламу, особо остро стоит вопрос конфиденциальности. Очевидно, что представители СМИ, зная о готовности рекламодателя заплатить $ 500 за размещение, вряд ли предложат ему услуги за $450

Компании, прибегающие к услугам рекламных агентств, возлагают на агентство ответственность за анализ ситуации на рынке, планирование рекламной кампании и переговоры, связанные с покупкой эфирного времени

Реклама на ТВ. Украина

+38 [044] 209 52 27

vb@vba-group.com

English